Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
7,4
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,9

Bewertungen

    Kurt
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    6. September 2017

    Sehr gute Unterkunft, zentral gelegen

    Seife wäre toll
    Reichhaltiges Frühstück, genug grosses Zimmer, Badezimmer einfach aber durchaus ok (Achtung auf die teilweise mangelhafte Montage des Waschbeckens). Lage tip top, Parkplatz hinter dem Haus, abgeschlossen, gedeckt.
    Carolina
    uy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    10. Mai 2018

    Good location but price is not equivelent to what you get

    First the tv control did not work, too much noise on the corridors at 7:00am it was imposible to sleep. The bathroom is nice cause it’s renovated but the shower door does not open properly it gets stuck. We also asked for a late check out of 1 hour later cause we couldn’t rest and we had to beg for it cause they didn’t want to give us even knowing that the hotel was empty
    The location is good and big breakfast besides the milk that was roten
    Michael
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carlos
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    DJB2018
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    FERNANDO
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    14. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    marcelo
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    2. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dione
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. Dezember 2017

    Ótimo para uma noite na cidade

    Quarto antigo, muito barulho durante a noite
    Estacionamento era ótimo, localização maravilhosa para as compras, café da manhã bom e o banheiro, apesar de pequeno, recém reformado
    Sonia
    cr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    10. November 2017

    Nasty and little not place to move around

    They charge like a good hotel and it is not maybe two starts
    Nothing
    Victoria
    ar

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Guillermo
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    16. März 2017

    Not many choices in the area

    Paid for a superior room and got a standard one. I was invited to see the room before checking in, as they were aware of their act. Arriving at 21.00 o'clock and having travelled all day, all I wanted was a shower and a bed. Wi Fi worked sometimes and only by the reception. Bed had a wooden frame surrounding the mattress which I hit many times with my legs!
    In house parking
    Ivan
    fo

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. Januar 2017
    Rather overpriced. Internet could have worked better.
    Location, right at the Brazilian border, on the main commercial streed of twinned towns of Chuy (Uruguay) and Chuí (Brazil).
    Santiago
    uy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tom Kabala
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    12. September 2016

    Good hotel for stop over

    Didn't have our 'booking.com' booking when we arrived
    Short walk from both bus terminals - easy to find on high street
    olga
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    19. Juli 2016
    Unfriendly staff at the counter. Small rooms, one with unbereable bathroom drain-odours. That room should be shut-off! In fact, one guest decided to move to another hotel on the Brazilian border, far much better accomodation and services for the same room fare.
    amenaida
    uy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Juni 2016

    Estadia confortable