Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,7
Comfort
7,3
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
7,4
Staff
8,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,9

Recensioni

    N.B.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    27 gennaio 2017

    Non del tutto soddisfatta

    La camera assegnataci era assolutamente inadeguata rispetto a quella visionata su Booking.com e abbiamo dovuto discutere per ottenere quella visionata
    Carolina
    uy

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 maggio 2018

    Good location but price is not equivelent to what you get

    First the tv control did not work, too much noise on the corridors at 7:00am it was imposible to sleep. The bathroom is nice cause it’s renovated but the shower door does not open properly it gets stuck. We also asked for a late check out of 1 hour later cause we couldn’t rest and we had to beg for it cause they didn’t want to give us even knowing that the hotel was empty
    The location is good and big breakfast besides the milk that was roten
    Michael
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carlos
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    DJB2018
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    FERNANDO
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    14 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    marcelo
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    2 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dione
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 dicembre 2017

    Ótimo para uma noite na cidade

    Quarto antigo, muito barulho durante a noite
    Estacionamento era ótimo, localização maravilhosa para as compras, café da manhã bom e o banheiro, apesar de pequeno, recém reformado
    Sonia
    cr

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    10 novembre 2017

    Nasty and little not place to move around

    They charge like a good hotel and it is not maybe two starts
    Nothing
    Victoria
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Guillermo
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    16 marzo 2017

    Not many choices in the area

    Paid for a superior room and got a standard one. I was invited to see the room before checking in, as they were aware of their act. Arriving at 21.00 o'clock and having travelled all day, all I wanted was a shower and a bed. Wi Fi worked sometimes and only by the reception. Bed had a wooden frame surrounding the mattress which I hit many times with my legs!
    In house parking
    Ivan
    fo

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 gennaio 2017
    Rather overpriced. Internet could have worked better.
    Location, right at the Brazilian border, on the main commercial streed of twinned towns of Chuy (Uruguay) and Chuí (Brazil).
    Santiago
    uy

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 novembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tom Kabala
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    12 settembre 2016

    Good hotel for stop over

    Didn't have our 'booking.com' booking when we arrived
    Short walk from both bus terminals - easy to find on high street
    olga
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    19 luglio 2016
    Unfriendly staff at the counter. Small rooms, one with unbereable bathroom drain-odours. That room should be shut-off! In fact, one guest decided to move to another hotel on the Brazilian border, far much better accomodation and services for the same room fare.
    amenaida
    uy

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 giugno 2016

    Estadia confortable