Beoordelingen

7,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,7
Comfort
7,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,4
Personeel
8,5
Waar voor uw geld
6,9

Beoordelingen

    Martinus
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    9 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Carolina
    uy

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    10 mei 2018

    Good location but price is not equivelent to what you get

    First the tv control did not work, too much noise on the corridors at 7:00am it was imposible to sleep. The bathroom is nice cause it’s renovated but the shower door does not open properly it gets stuck. We also asked for a late check out of 1 hour later cause we couldn’t rest and we had to beg for it cause they didn’t want to give us even knowing that the hotel was empty
    The location is good and big breakfast besides the milk that was roten
    Michael
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    17 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Carlos
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    DJB2018
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    FERNANDO
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    14 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    marcelo
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    2 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Dione
    br

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    4 december 2017

    Ótimo para uma noite na cidade

    Quarto antigo, muito barulho durante a noite
    Estacionamento era ótimo, localização maravilhosa para as compras, café da manhã bom e o banheiro, apesar de pequeno, recém reformado
    Sonia
    cr

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    10 november 2017

    Nasty and little not place to move around

    They charge like a good hotel and it is not maybe two starts
    Nothing
    Victoria
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    15 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Guillermo
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    16 maart 2017

    Not many choices in the area

    Paid for a superior room and got a standard one. I was invited to see the room before checking in, as they were aware of their act. Arriving at 21.00 o'clock and having travelled all day, all I wanted was a shower and a bed. Wi Fi worked sometimes and only by the reception. Bed had a wooden frame surrounding the mattress which I hit many times with my legs!
    In house parking
    Ivan
    fo

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 januari 2017
    Rather overpriced. Internet could have worked better.
    Location, right at the Brazilian border, on the main commercial streed of twinned towns of Chuy (Uruguay) and Chuí (Brazil).
    Santiago
    uy

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 november 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tom Kabala
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 september 2016

    Good hotel for stop over

    Didn't have our 'booking.com' booking when we arrived
    Short walk from both bus terminals - easy to find on high street
    olga
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    19 juli 2016
    Unfriendly staff at the counter. Small rooms, one with unbereable bathroom drain-odours. That room should be shut-off! In fact, one guest decided to move to another hotel on the Brazilian border, far much better accomodation and services for the same room fare.
    amenaida
    uy

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    7 juni 2016

    Estadia confortable